Volume Pills Review: Ingredients, Evidence & Honest Verdict

Volume Pills — overall score
- Product type
- Semen volume & performance
- Guarantee
- 67-day, minus shipping
- Category
- Male Enhancement
- Serving
- 2 tablets/day
- Ingredients
- 15, doses undisclosed
- Last reviewed
- September 2026
Volume Pills does something we wish more products in this category did: it links each ingredient to a real, findable study rather than just naming it and hoping you don’t check. That’s a genuine positive. But it still doesn’t disclose a single ingredient dose, and its headline “500% more” claim has no traceable source we could find. This is a mixed case, and we want to walk through exactly why.
What’s in Volume Pills
Volume Pills describes its formula as a “proprietary active ingredient combination.” No individual ingredient doses are disclosed anywhere on the official site — the same gap we found with ExtenZe and Erectin. Here’s the full named ingredient list:
| Ingredient | Dose |
|---|---|
| Solidilin | Not disclosed |
| Rou Gui (Cinnamon Cassia) | Not disclosed |
| Ku Gua | Not disclosed |
| 4, 5, 7-Trihydroxyflavone (Apigenin) | Not disclosed |
| Arjuna Bark | Not disclosed |
| Dong Chong Xia Cao (Cordyceps) | Not disclosed |
| Zinc Gluconate | Not disclosed |
| Ling Zhi (Reishi Mushroom) | Not disclosed |
| Xian Mao (Curculigo) | Not disclosed |
| Tian Men Dong | Not disclosed |
| Drilizen (Tribulus-derived, standardized for protodioscin) | Not disclosed |
| Fucus Vesiculosus (Bladderwrack) | Not disclosed |
| Hong Hua Fen (Safflower) | Not disclosed |
| Embilica Officinalis (Amla) | Not disclosed |
What the Evidence Actually Shows
Here’s what sets Volume Pills apart from most proprietary-blend products we’ve reviewed: its dedicated “Clinical Studies” page correctly frames its evidence as ingredient-level research, not a trial on the finished product — and it links 14 real, verifiable studies from PubMed, NCBI, and peer-reviewed journals. We checked every link. They’re real.
What this doesn’t tell you: without disclosed doses, we can’t verify whether Volume Pills’ formula actually delivers these ingredients at the amounts used in the cited research — a real study on an ingredient doesn’t validate a product that won’t say how much of it you’re getting. A couple of the citations (Cordyceps) are animal studies, not human trials, which is worth knowing even though the site doesn’t hide this. And we could not find any citation, on the site or independently, supporting the homepage’s headline claim of “up to 500% more cum” — treat that specific number as unverified marketing.
What Real Customers Say
We don’t invent review counts. Volume Pills has a genuinely solid, stable independent rating on Trustpilot — one of the better ones we’ve seen in this category.
Positive reviews commonly mention a noticeable increase in volume after weeks of consistent use; critical reviews are a small minority and mostly mention no noticeable effect. Read the reviews yourself on Trustpilot ›
Results Timeline
Based on commonly reported patterns from customer reviews — not a guarantee, and individual response varies:
- First weekThe manufacturer’s own guarantee page notes results may take longer to appear; several reviewers mention holding off judgment for the first week or two.
- 2–4 weeksThe point where most positive reviews report first noticing a difference.
- 8+ weeksConsistent with the 67-day guarantee window, which gives roughly this much time to judge results before the return deadline.
Editorial Concerns
- Zero ingredient doses disclosed, despite a well-sourced ingredient citation page
- The headline “500% more” claim has no traceable supporting citation
- One cited study (Cordyceps) is an animal trial, not human research
- The guarantee refunds the purchase price minus shipping charges, not a full refund
Who Should Not Take This
- Anyone under 18
- Anyone with a thyroid condition, given the Bladderwrack (Fucus Vesiculosus) content, which can affect thyroid function
- Anyone taking prescription blood thinners or blood pressure medication, without medical clearance, given several blood-flow-active ingredients
- Anyone with a shellfish or iodine sensitivity, given the Bladderwrack content
- Anyone expecting the specific “500% more” result advertised — we couldn’t verify this figure
This isn’t medical advice — talk to a healthcare provider before starting any supplement, particularly if you have a thyroid condition or take prescription medication.
Guarantee & Where to Buy
Volume Pills offers a 67-day “Empty Container Guarantee” — return the empty containers within that window for a refund, minus shipping charges. This is a solid, if not exceptional, guarantee, consistent with several sibling products from the same manufacturer.
Pricing
Prices and offers change — these are illustrative as of our last review. Confirm current numbers on the official site before buying.
Volume Pills is also sold through major retailers like Walmart at similar single-bottle pricing, which is a useful way to cross-check you’re paying a fair price.
Pros & Cons
Pros
- Genuinely well-sourced ingredient citations — all verified real
- Stable, solid independent Trustpilot rating over several years
- Competitively priced, also available through major retailers
- 67-day guarantee
Cons
- No ingredient doses disclosed anywhere
- Unverifiable “500% more” headline claim
- Guarantee excludes shipping costs
Who It’s For
Volume Pills fits someone who wants an ingredient-transparent (if not dose-transparent) formula backed by real, checkable citations, and who values a stable independent reputation. Just discount the “500% more” headline specifically — we couldn’t verify it, and results from real customer reviews describe a more modest, gradual increase.
FAQ
Is the “500% more cum” claim real?
We checked all 14 studies Volume Pills cites and found no study supporting this specific figure. Treat it as unverified marketing rather than a clinically established number.
Are the ingredient studies Volume Pills cites legitimate?
Yes — we independently verified all 14 linked studies are real and accurately characterized. This is ingredient-level evidence, though, not a trial on the finished Volume Pills formula, and no doses are disclosed to compare against the studied amounts.
Are the ingredient doses published anywhere?
Not that we could find. Volume Pills describes its formula as a proprietary blend without individual ingredient amounts.
Do I need a prescription?
No. Volume Pills is an over-the-counter dietary supplement, not a prescription medication, and isn’t a substitute for one.
Ready to check current pricing and guarantee terms?
Visit the Official Volume Pills SiteScore last reviewed: September 2026 · Read our full rating methodology · Ingredient citations independently verified against Volume Pills’ own Clinical Studies page.